直接预订可获得更多优惠哟

\
Book Now

选择酒店

简体中文

现在预订
完成
选择酒店
back to ayana home

LABUAN BAJO

BALI

JAKARTA

  • 酒店
  • 酒店+航班
  • 酒店
  • 酒店+航班

欢迎来到巴厘岛阿雅娜水疗度假酒店

巴厘岛唯一的综合度假村

获殊荣的巴厘岛阿雅娜水疗度假酒店是世界顶级的度假胜地,占地90公顷,坐落于悬崖之上,俯瞰金巴兰湾,距巴厘岛机场仅10公里。阿雅娜拥有美誉远扬的壮丽日落海景与白色沙滩,与巴厘岛金巴兰RIMBA酒店共享设施,是巴厘岛唯一的综合度假胜地。无论您是入住于阿雅娜还是RIMBA,乘坐免费酒店班车皆可抵达所有餐厅和娱乐设施,这里堪称巴厘岛酒店中设施最丰富集中的度假村。度假村内共有19家餐厅和酒吧,包括知名的岩石酒吧;私人海滩;12座泳池;世界级海水浴水疗;水疗池和岩石上水疗;高尔夫推杆场及健身中心;以及覆盖所有公共区域的免费WiFi。

巴厘岛岩石酒吧

岩石酒吧被公认为世界三十佳酒店酒吧之一,坐落于印度洋海平面14 米之上,坐拥最优美的海洋风光,提供日落鸡尾酒及地中海式餐饮。

了解更多

婚礼天堂

在我们私密而优美、优雅或奢华的婚礼地点说出“我愿意”,包括SKY——悬浮于印度洋海平面35米高处的独一无二的悬崖平台,海天相融,视野无尽。

了解更多

#FestiveInBloom Happenings

Allow yourself a luxury of an unforgettable festive season at AYANA Hotels in Bali as all our resorts welcome you to festive celebrations brimming with lights. warmth of the traditional Ballinese hospitality and seasonal cheer.

READ MORE

快照及标签

Instagram拍摄地点,
值得在Instagram中留下的记忆.

关注我们 @ayanaresort

加入我们

优先了解我们的独家优惠、活动及促销推广!
Invalid email. Please try again.

Book Now

Property Selector

English

Book Now
Done

Welcome

Welcome to AYANA Resort and Spa BALI

Bali's only fully integrated resort

Award-winning AYANA Resort and Spa BALI is a world–class destination resort located on 90 hectares of cliff-top land perched above Jimbaran Bay, just 10 kilometres from Bali airport. AYANA’s majestic sunsets and ocean-front views are complemented by a white-sand beach and shared facilities as Bali’s only integrated resort with RIMBA Jimbaran BALI. With full access to all dining and recreation at both AYANA and RIMBA and complimentary resort shuttle, guests enjoy the most extensive on-site facilities of any resort in Bali. There are 18 restaurants and bars including the iconic Rock Bar; exclusive private beach; 12 swimming pools; world-class spa with Aquatonic Seawater. Therapy Pool and Spa on the Rocks treatment; golf-putting and fitness center; and complimentary WiFi in public areas.

Book Now

Rock Bar Bali

Recognized as one of the world's top 30 best hotel bars, Rock Bar sits 14 meters above the Indian Ocean offering superstar views, sundown cocktails, and Mediterranean dining.

Learn More

Wedding Paradise

Choose to say 'I do' in one of our intimate, glamour’s, elegant or extravagant venues, including SKY, a unique cliff edge deck floating 35 meters above the Indian Ocean with endless views melting into the horizon.

Learn More

Special Offers

Exclusive Website Benefit

Book your escape to AYANA Resort and Spa BALI directly or through our website for the best Available Rate and enjoy an exclusive benefit of $15 accumulated resort credit per night for all F&B and Spa outlets except for Honzen and In Room Dining.

Learn More

Advance Purchase Hotel Offers in Bali

Save up to 10% on all Villas with our Advance Purchase Offer.

Learn More

50% OFF Your Second Room

Plan your memorable getaway in a tropical paradise. Specially designed for leisure connoisseurs, this package comprises of two connecting rooms with 50% saving on your second room, plus daily breakfast for four people.

Learn More

Snap & Tag

Instagrammable places,
insta-worthy memories.

Follow us @ayanaresort