直接预订可获得更多优惠哟

\
Book Now

选择酒店

简体中文

现在预订
完成

阿雅娜购物商场

阿雅娜购物商场的灵感来自于印度尼西亚丰富的文化遗产。您无需离开阿雅娜酒店,即可在富丽堂皇的宽敞环境中体验购物的非凡乐趣。度假酒店的新购物商场就坐落于阿雅娜大堂和巴厘岛岩石酒吧之间,位置十分便利,每天上午9点至晚10点营业,拥有12家手工精品店。





I.C.E. & all things nice 冰淇淋店

在等待好友共赴岩石酒吧之际,何不在I.C.E. & all things nice冰淇淋店驻足片刻,享受凉爽感觉。这里随时都是您探索度假酒店时的完美去处,尽情享受美味棒冰、gelato奶油冰淇淋或希腊酸奶。

类别

甜品

营业时间

12:00 - 21:00


阿雅娜精品店

无需离开阿雅娜度假酒店,您即可在阿雅娜精品店内找到您需要的所有个人物品,还可满足您的赠礼需求。我们热情的工作人员为您提供来自巴厘岛当代设计师的多种手艺术品及最新时尚家居饰品。

类别

零售

营业时间

09:00 - 22:00


John Hardy

1975年创立于巴厘岛,手工制作珠宝品牌John Hardy以其独具匠心的设计,精湛的制作工艺而闻名世界。其设计深受巴厘岛旖旎的自然风光,独具风情的异域文化启发,是工艺与艺术的完美结合,收藏者的珍愛。

 

类别

珠宝艺术品店

营业时间

09:00 - 22:00


Uluwatu

让Uluwatu手工制作的蕾丝织品带来现代而精致的巴厘岛风格。无可挑剔的工艺凸显出巴厘岛纺织专家的高超技艺,店内出售休闲正式女装、新娘装、睡衣、床上用品、家居装饰等特色产品。

类别

手工巴厘岛风蕾丝艺术

营业时间

11:00 - 21:00


Parang Kencana

在蜡染艺术中感受印度尼西亚文化的和谐,将印度尼西亚闻名遐迩的优雅蜡染艺术穿上身。Parang Kencana被誉为奢华蜡染服装和印度尼西亚饰品的领导者,其蜡染服饰由巧手工匠采用传统技艺制成,重新设计的衣型和印花更具现代感。

类别

蜡染服饰

营业时间

11:00 - 21:00


By The Sea

穿上By The Sea,假日海滩,休闲生活,时尚每一刻。店内拥有多款独特而易于穿戴的男女和儿童服饰。舒适轻松,容易搭配,是您彰显热带生活时尚感的最佳选择。

类别

时尚服饰

营业时间

11:00 - 21:00


Balizen

让Balizen的美丽家居用品为您的家增添更多创意乐趣。Balizen洞悉不同文化之间的共享情感,其精美的手工纺织品结合了天然纤维和传统亚洲图案,让家居饰品满载幸福美意:枕头、床上用品、灯具、厨具、软装饰等等。

类别

家居饰品

营业时间

11:00 - 21:00


Mughal

如果您是中东时装风格的爱好者,Mughal正是最适合您的地方。Mughal出售优雅而时尚的奢华羊绒披巾和服饰,适合任何场合。您还可以买上一条Mughal豪华手工地毯,为家里添上一丝中东风情。

类别

地毯&配饰

营业时间

11:00 - 21:00


L'Atelier

在L'Atelier亲身探索印度尼西亚所有令人振奋且独具特色的香氛,享受独特的旅行方式。您可以创造专属于您的香氛,让您时时回想起在这众神之岛上度过的美好假日。

类别

创意香水

营业时间

11:00 - 21:00


Muse造型沙龙

让Muse造型沙龙为您设计特别之夜的完美造型。Muse造型沙龙贴心的专业团队可随时为您打造完美无缺的发型或各类头发护理,让您的头发更加美丽动人。

类别

沙龙

营业时间

11:00 - 21:00


White Door

如果您打算在巴厘岛举办婚礼,您一定要来White Door,为您的大喜之日选上一件华丽的婚纱。White Door是日本领先的婚纱礼服精品连锁店,从世界各大婚礼设计工作室引进婚纱礼服。

类别

婚纱礼服

营业时间

11:00 - 21:00


阿雅娜购物商场

I.C.E. & all things nice 冰淇淋店

在等待好友共赴岩石酒吧之际,何不在I.C.E. & all things nice冰淇淋店驻足片刻,享受凉爽感觉。

类别

甜品

营业时间

12:00 - 21:00

阿雅娜精品店

无需离开阿雅娜度假酒店,您即可在阿雅娜精品店内找到您需要的所有个人物品,还可满足您的赠礼需求。

类别

零售

营业时间

09:00 - 22:00

John Hardy

1975年创立于巴厘岛,手工制作珠宝品牌John Hardy以其独具匠心的设计,精湛的制作工艺而闻名世界。其设计深受巴厘岛旖旎的自然风光,独具风情的异域文化启发,是工艺与艺术的完美结合,收藏者的珍愛。

 

类别

珠宝艺术品店

营业时间

09:00 - 22:00

Uluwatu

让Uluwatu手工制作的蕾丝织品带来现代而精致的巴厘岛风格。

类别

手工巴厘岛风蕾丝艺术

营业时间

11:00 - 21:00

Parang Kencana

Parang Kencana被誉为奢华蜡染服装和印度尼西亚饰品的领导者,其蜡染服饰由巧手工匠采用传统技艺制成,重新设计的衣型和印花更具现代感。

类别

蜡染服饰

营业时间

11:00 - 21:00

By The Sea

穿上By The Sea,假日海滩,休闲生活,时尚每一刻。店内拥有多款独特而易于穿戴的男女和儿童服饰。舒适轻松,容易搭配,是您彰显热带生活时尚感的最佳选择。

类别

时尚服饰

营业时间

11:00 - 21:00

Balizen

Balizen洞悉不同文化之间的共享情感,其精美的手工纺织品结合了天然纤维和传统亚洲图案,让家居饰品满载幸福美意:枕头、床上用品、灯具、厨具、软装饰等等。

类别

家居饰品

营业时间

11:00 - 21:00

Mughal

Mughal出售优雅而时尚的奢华羊绒披巾和服饰,适合任何场合。您还可以买上一条Mughal豪华手工地毯,为家里添上一丝中东风情。

类别

地毯&配饰

营业时间

11:00 - 21:00

L'Atelier

在L'Atelier亲身探索印度尼西亚所有令人振奋且独具特色的香氛,享受独特的旅行方式。

类别

创意香水

营业时间

11:00 - 21:00

Muse造型沙龙

Muse造型沙龙贴心的专业团队可随时为您打造完美无缺的发型或各类头发护理,让您的头发更加美丽动人。

类别

沙龙

营业时间

11:00 - 21:00

White Door

White Door是日本领先的婚纱礼服精品连锁店,从世界各大婚礼设计工作室引进婚纱礼服。

类别

婚纱礼服

营业时间

11:00 - 21:00

Book Direct and Get Rewarded
with More Benefits

\
Book Now

Select Hotels

English

Book Now
Done

Shopping Arcade

Shopping Arcade at AYANA is inspired by Indonesia’s rich cultural heritage. Experience the divine pleasure of shopping in a glorious and expansive setting without having to leave AYANA. The resort’s new shopping arcade is open daily from 9am – 10pm and offers 12 hand-selected boutiques, which are conveniently situated between AYANA Lobby and Rock Bar, BALI.





I.C.E. & all things nice

Stop by I.C.E. & all things nice to chill out while waiting for your friends to join you at Rock Bar. Perfect any time of day while you explore the resort, enjoy a guilt-free indulgence with a delicious popsicle, creamy cup of gelato or greek yogurt.

Category

Desserts

Opening Hour

12:00 - 21:00


Hotel Boutique

Find all of your personal amenities, as well as your gift-giving desires without having to leave the resort by visiting AYANA Boutique. Our friendly staff offers an extensive collection of artisan-crafted works of art as well as many of the latest trends in fashion and home accessories from Bali's contemporary designers.

Category

Retail

Opening Hour

09:00 - 22:00


John Hardy

Established in Bali in 1975, the world-renowned John Hardy offers fine handmade jewelry, inspired by Bali’s beautiful nature, unique culture and traditional craftsmanship. Discover exquisite and durable jewelry, using a sophisticated design concept to create modern pieces that are timeless.

Category

Jewelry and Art Shop

Opening Hour

09:00 - 22:00


Uluwatu

Achieve a modern and sophisticated Balinese look with handmade lace textiles from Uluwatu. Impeccable craftsmanship emphasizes the artistic skills of Balinese textile experts, with unique products specializing in casual to formal women's clothing, bridalwear, nightwear, bed linens, home décor and more.

Category

Handmade Balinese Lace

Opening Hour

11:00 - 21:00


Parang Kencana

Feel the harmony of Indonesian culture through the art of batik. Wear the elegant, art of wax-resist cloth dye that Indonesia is famous for. Recognized as a leader in luxury batik apparel and Indonesian accessories, Parang Kencana batik is created using traditional techniques by skilled artisans, and reimagined with updated silhouettes and prints for a modern age.

Category

Batik Clothing

Opening Hour

11:00 - 21:00


By The Sea

Dress well for the beach and beyond with By The Sea. Choose from a wide range of unique and easy-to-wear styles for women, men and children. Comfortable, effortless and easy to match styles present the ultimate backdrop for stylish tropical living.

Category

Fashionable Apparel

Opening Hour

11:00 - 21:00


Balizen

Create more joy in your own home with the beautiful homewares of Balizen. With sensibilities that are perfectly shared between cultures, Balizen's fabulous handmade textiles combine natural fibers with traditional Asian motifs for home décor bliss: pillows, bed linens, lamps, kitchen wares, soft furnishings and more.

Category

Home Decoration & Accessories

Opening Hour

11:00 - 21:00


Mughal

If you are a fan of Middle-Eastern fashion styles, Mughal is the right place for you. Mughal offers sumptuous pashminas and dresses which are elegant and stylish for any occasion. You can also add a Middle-Eastern ambience to your home with a luxurious hand-crafted carpet from Mughal.

Category

Carpet and Accessories

Category

11:00 - 21:00


L'Atelier

Enjoy a unique way to travel by exploring first hand all of the exciting and unique fragrances that Indonesia has to offer with L'Atelier Parfums et Creations. Create your own personalized perfume that will always remind you of your wonderful holiday on the Island of the Gods.

Category

Perfume Creation

Opening Hour

11:00 - 21:00


Muse Salon & Hair Dresser

Prepare yourself for your special night out with Muse Salon & Hair Dresser. Muse Salon & Hair Dresses attentive team is on hand to deliver impeccable hair-do or extensive hair treatments which will enchance the beauty of your hair.

Category

Salon

Opening Hour

11:00 - 21:00


White Door

If you are planning to have your wedding in Bali, visit White Door to find a luxurious wedding dress for your special day. White Door is the leading wedding dress boutique chain from Japan importing wedding dresses from the ateliers of the world's leading wedding designers.

Category

Wedding Gown

Opening Hour

11:00 - 21:00


Shopping Arcade

I.C.E. & all things nice

Stop by I.C.E. & all things nice to chill out while waiting for your friends to join you at Rock Bar.

Category

Desserts

Opening Hour

12:00 - 21:00

Hotel Boutique

Find all of your personal amenities, as well as your gift-giving desires without having to leave the resort by visiting AYANA Boutique.

Category

Retail

Opening Hour

09:00 - 22:00

John Hardy

Established in Bali in 1975, the world-renowned John Hardy offers fine handmade jewelry, inspired by Bali’s beautiful nature, unique culture and traditional craftsmanship. Discover exquisite and durable jewelry, using a sophisticated design concept to create modern pieces that are timeless.

Category

Jewelry and Art Shop

Opening Hour

09:00 - 22:00

Uluwatu

Achieve a modern and sophisticated Balinese look with handmade lace textiles from Uluwatu.

Category

Handmade Balinese Lace

Opening Hour

11:00 - 21:00

Parang Kencana

Recognized as a leader in luxury batik apparel and Indonesian accessories, Parang Kencana batik is created using traditional techniques by skilled artisans, and reimagined with updated silhouettes and prints for a modern age.

Category

Batik Clothing

Opening Hour

11:00 - 21:00

By The Sea

Dress well for the beach and beyond with By The Sea. Comfortable, effortless and easy to match styles present the ultimate backdrop for stylish tropical living.

Category

Fashionable Apparel

Opening Hour

11:00 - 21:00

Balizen

With sensibilities that are perfectly shared between cultures, Balizen's fabulous handmade textiles combine natural fibers with traditional Asian motifs for home décor bliss: pillows, bed linens, lamps, kitchen wares, soft furnishings and more.

Category

Home Decoration & Accessories

Opening Hour

11:00 - 21:00

Mughal

Mughal offers sumptuous pashminas and dresses which are elegant and stylish for any occasion. You can also add a Middle-Eastern ambience to your home with a luxurious hand-crafted carpet from Mughal.

Category

Carpet and Accessories

Category

11:00 - 21:00

L'Atelier

Enjoy a unique way to travel by exploring first hand all of the exciting and unique fragrances that Indonesia has to offer with L'Atelier Parfums et Creations.

Category

Perfume Creation

Opening Hour

11:00 - 21:00

Muse Salon & Hair Dresser

Muse Salon & Hair Dresses attentive team is on hand to deliver impeccable hair-do or extensive hair treatments which will enchance the beauty of your hair.

Category

Salon

Opening Hour

11:00 - 21:00

White Door

White Door is the leading wedding dress boutique chain from Japan importing wedding dresses from the ateliers of the world's leading wedding designers.

Category

Wedding Gown

Opening Hour

11:00 - 21:00