直接预订可获得更多优惠哟

\
Book Now

选择酒店

简体中文

现在预订
完成
选择酒店
back to ayana home

LABUAN BAJO

BALI

JAKARTA

  • 酒店
  • 酒店+航班
  • 酒店
  • 酒店+航班
Wedding Ceremony Bali

阿雅娜 婚礼

如果您正在筹划您巴厘岛的完美婚礼,阿雅娜度假村将是您的不二之选。您可以于我们提供各类特色场地:SKY,Tresna婚礼教堂和Rock Bar岩石酒吧等举办您梦想中的婚礼,这里迷人的自然风光将为您的婚礼更添一分浪漫与美丽。


难忘的活动

巴厘岛唯一的认证婚礼顾问专业团队为您策划、热情而熟知婚礼各类事宜的婚礼管家伴您左右、19家独具特色的餐厅名厨可为您打造梦幻婚礼菜单,阿雅娜让您的婚礼发挥最大潜能,全面满足个人风格之所需。从安排完美的蛋糕和鲜花,到选择合适的排队后娱乐,阿雅娜的五星级服务及拥有优美景色的场地可让您创造真正独属于您的婚礼。

我们的婚礼服务

婚礼套餐 

无论是仅为两人准备的甜蜜婚礼仪式,还是令所有社交网络都为之惊艳的盛大婚礼,90公顷的综合度假村阿雅娜都能满足您的期望。从著名的岩石酒吧伴着日落举杯欢庆,到SKY感受悬浮于海洋之上的浪漫崖顶婚礼仪式,我们的认证婚礼策划师及婚礼管家24小时般随时为您提供服务,让您享受生命中最重要的大事件。

阅读更多

有问题想咨询我们?

如有问题,请拨打(62) 361-702222联系我们的婚礼团队,或发送邮件至 chinesewedding@ayanaresort.com 。

常见问题

Weddings at AYANA Resort

Weddings at AYANA Resort

Weddings at AYANA Resort

Book Now

Select Hotels

English

Book Now
Done
Select Hotels
back to ayana home

LABUAN BAJO

BALI

JAKARTA

Wedding Ceremony Bali

Weddings at AYANA BALI

The secret ingredient to why happy brides and grooms rank AYANA as the perfect wedding venue in bali is the resort’s ability to effortlessly organize enchanting weddings at SKY, Tresna Chapel and Rock Bar, BALI with truly romantic experiences such as AYANA’s famous bali sunset wedding, unmatched anywhere else in the world.


Your Wedding Experience

With Bali’s only dedicated team of certified wedding consultants, a friendly and knowledgeable wedding butler at your side, and 19 unique restaurants with chefs who are ready to customize your dream wedding menu; AYANA is prepared to maximize your wedding’s potential and personal style. From organizing the perfect cake and flowers, to selecting just the right after-party entertainment; AYANA’s five-star services and breathtaking venues allow you to create a wedding celebration that is truly exclusive to you.

Wedding Services

Wedding Packages 

Whether your wedding celebration is an intimate affair created just for two, or a grand extravaganza guaranteed to grace the society pages, AYANA’s exceptional 90-hectare integrated resort promises to exceed your expectations. From sunset champagne toasts at the famous Rock Bar, BALI, to romantic cliff-top ceremonies that appear to float above the ocean at SKY, our certified wedding planners and personal butlers are on hand 24/7 to ensure that you enjoy the most important event of your life.

Read More

Have A Question?

For enquiries, please contact our wedding team at (62) 361-702222 or email us at weddings@ayanaresort.com

frequently asked questions